Music of Spain & South America
25 February 2011
Turina: Trio for Piano and Strings no 1, Op. 35 Play
Artists: Marco Granados (Flute); Kenneth Radnofsky (Saxophone); John McDonald (Piano)
Arranger: Kenneth Radnofsky
I - Prélude et fugue: Lento Play
II - Thème et variations: Andante Play
III - Sonate: Allegro Play


Mower: Sonata Latino

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Marco Granados to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore